TOWA Supporting Members


Displaying 21–40 of 50  1 2 3
Fishing Holdings Greg Duncan greg@blueheroncomm.com 3260 Marshall Avenue Norman, OK 73072-8028
Fishing Lights Company www.fishinglights.com Fully submersible high-efficiency fishing lights for fresh or salt water. Several standard versions and custom orders welcome. John Ross sales@fishinglights.com 1618 Lehman Houston, TX 77018 713-398-7613 (O)
FLW www.flwoutdoors.com FLW is a fishing tournament organizer that hosts more than 230 tournaments annually across 5 circuits. Joseph Opager joseph.opager@flwfishing.com 8096 Excelsior Boulevard Hopkins, MN 55343-3415 612-337-1989 (O) 218-434-0748 (C) 612-337-1977 (F)
Forever Resorts Ron Sanders rsanders1984@gmail.com 46 Wagon Road Alpine, TX 79830 432-837-5337 (O) 432-386-6337 (F)
Galveston Island Convention and Visitors Bureau www.galvestoncvb.com Lea Boyd lboyd@galvestoncvb.com 601 Tremont Street Galveston, TX 77550 409-797-5152 (O)
Gander Mountain Outdoor stores providing hunting, fishing, camping and all other outdoor needs. Jess Myers jessm@ewald.com 1000 Westgate Drive, #252 St. Paul, MN 55114 615-290-6260 (O) 651-290-2266 (F)
Gulf States Toyota Toyota is an internationally recognized auto manufacturer of passenger cars, trucks, light trucks, 4WD vehicles and minivans. Gulf States Toyota is the independent distributor of Toyota in Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana and Mississippi. Tassi Castillo tassi@allisonpr.com 7135 E. Camelback Road, Ste. 204 Scottsdale, AZ 85251 623-201-5573 (O) 308-539-1883 (C)
Hobie Cat Company www.hobiecat.com Since 1950 Hobie has been in the business of shaping a unique lifestyle based around fun water and quality products. From their headquarters in Oceanside, California, Hobie Cat Company manufactures distributes and markets an impressive collection of watercraft. Ingrid Niehaus ingridn2@mindspring.com 4 N. Vista de la Luna Laguna Beach, CA 92651 949-499-2225 (O) 949-235-7860 (C) 949-499-1445 (F)
Hogs for a Cause David Haehn hfac.dave@yahoo.com 899 S. Wheat Road Belton, TX 76513-3732 571-212-8600 (O)
Houston Safari Club www.houstonsafari.org Houston Safari Club (HSC), established in 1972, is a volunteer non-profit conservation, education, and sporting rights advocacy organization. With large and influential membership, HSC works diligently to preserve the sporting heritage, support wildlife education, and promote education both locally and throughout the world. HSC, in conjunction with its charitable arm, the American Conservation & Education Society (ACES), passed the one million dollar mark this year in awarding education scholarships to deserving students. For more information on HSC, visit www.houstonsafariclub.org, contact the office via phone (713-623-8844), or send an email to info@houstonsafariclub.org. Scarlett Darby scarlett@houstonsafariclub.org 4615 Southwest Freeway, Suite 805 Houston, TX 77027-7106 713-623-8844 (O) 713-623-8866 (F)
Howard Commuications, Inc. www.howardcommunications.com Howard Communications, Inc. is a public relations firm representing several outdoor companies. Our clients are: ALPS OutdoorZ and Browning Camping, Birchwood Casey, Browning, Winchester Repeating Arms, D. T. Systems, Hunter's Specialties, Mossy Oak, and Bushnell Outdoor Products who sells its products worldwide under the Bushnell, Tasco, Uncle Mike's Law Enforcement, Hoppe's, Butler Creek, Millett, Uncle Mike's, Primos, Night Optics USA, Simmons and Gold Tip Archery brand names. Kevin Howard khoward@howardcommunications.com 289 Highway CC Elsberry, MO 63343-3214 573-898-3422 (O) 573-898-3407 (F)
InterMedia Outdoors www.imoutdoors.com David Blackwell david.blackwell@imoutdoors.com 2700 S. Kanner Hwy Stuart, FL 34994-4815 772-341-3511 (O)
Lodge Manufacturing Company www.lodgemfg.com Manufactures the world's finest line of cast iron cookware and campware. Bob Kellerman info@lodgemfg.com South Pittsburg, TN 37380-1563 423-837-7181 (O) 423-837-8279 (F)
McAllen Chamber of Commerce www.mcallencvb.com Nancy Millar nmillar@mcallencvb.com 1200 Ash Avenue McAllen, TX 78501 956-682-2871 ext 3013 (O) 956-631-8571 (F)
My TOPO www.mytopo.com Paige Darden paige@mytopo.com 1 S. Broadway Billings, MT 59101-4102 877-587-9004 (O)
National Shooting Sports Foundation www.nssf.org Formed in 1961, NSSF is the trade association for the firearms, ammunition, hunting and shooting sports industry. Its mission is to promote, protect and preserve hunting and the shooting sports on behalf of its more than 10,000 members. NSSF serves as a media resource for statistics and position statements on issues involving industry, safety, hunting and target shooting. NSSF owns and manages the SHOT Show. Bill Brassard bbrassard@nssf.org 11 Mile Hill Road Newtown, CT 06470-2359 203-426-1320 (O)
Operation Orphans www.operationorphans.org Operation Orphans provides hunting opportunities for under-privileged children in Texas. It operates an exotic game ranch whose trophy animals are harvested and the tax deductible fees are used to defray operating expenses and maintain the facilities. Tom Hewitt tdhins@yahoo.com P.O. Box 997 Mason, TX 76856-0997 210-410-9468 (O) 325-347-5013 (F)
Port Aransas Chamber of Commerce/Tourist Bureau www.portaransas.org Ann Vaughan abv@portaransas.org 403 W. Cotter Port Aransas, TX 78373 361-749-5919 (O) 361-749-4672 (F)
Pure Fishing www.purefishing.com Manufacturers of Abu-Garcia, All Star, Berkley, Chub, Fenwick, Gulp!, Hardy & Greys, Hodgman, Johnson, Mitchell, PENN, Pflueger, Sebile, SevenStrand, Shakespeare, SpiderWire, Stren, Trilene, and Ugly Stik products. Pure Fishing, Inc. is a subsidiary of Jarden Corporation and is part of the Jarden Outdoor Solutions business segment, a leader in developing outdoor and active lifestyle products. Hunter Cole whcole@purefishing.com 3260 Marshall Avenue Norman, OK 73072-8028 800-654-3766 (O)
Rockport-Fulton Chamber of Commerce www.rockport-fulton.org Sandy Jumper tourism@1rockport.org 319 Broadway Street Rockport, TX 78382-2762 361-729-6445 (O) 361-729-7681 (F)
Displaying 21–40 of 50  1 2 3